Sick but productive…

March 16, 2008 at 12:35 pm (Knit)

Even so that the little gnomes I work with infected me with a snot, cough and throat – disease  I was able to finish and start some projects. I knitted the penguin from http://www.knitty.com which was incredible  easy and fast to finish. The result is very cute. Even if it is abit useless… But what are children for and lucky me my family members are trying to improve the birthrate… The next project I started and even finished (which makes me especially proud) was Sheldo the Turtle. It become much bigger than I thought… Also useless and also cute.Penguin Sheldon the Turtle who has a huge fan club on the net. The removable shell is one of the most brilliant ideas ever! The Halloween Costume (I haven´t made yet) is also a real plus. And one can make as many different shells as one desires…Sheldon the Turtle

Leave a Reply

