Bad weather well spend…

March 25, 2008 at 11:07 pm (Knit)

I finished another Item. The cutest totoro bonnet (I ever made). The instructions came from http://www.helloyarn.com. You should visit the site – there are lots of nice patterns.My last crochet project was sometime ago (a potholder I had to make for school which was a total desaster and got unraveled from my elementery teacher and much later I  actually finished  a potholder after a friend of mine taught me how to…)Embroidery  is also not my strong point, please don´t judge me (too harshly). I kept mostly to the pattern except that I stuffed the ears with toy-cotton for a more plastic impression and for the ultimate chewing experience…. Totoro Bonnet

Leave a Reply

