Baby Quilt

April 6, 2008 at 11:18 am (sewing)

Since my brother got knocket up  I am working at this Baby Quilt. It ´s a tessilation design and I really enjoy making it. I have made one nother quilt years ago. I made it with lots of different squares, I still like it but after so many squares it become a bit boring to sew. This Time I make a everything by hand sewing. It takes longer but one can watch telly, without the noise from the sewing maschine. 

Like always the picture is blurry.Half a piece...

But the sewing system should be recognizable. Baby Quilt

 

Here another not really up to date picture of my progress. Some of the corners don´t match a hundret percent but if your not searching for them they are  barely noticeable. 

Es soon as there will be a sunny day I make another picture. 

Leave a Reply

