Birthday Present for Boyfriend

May 19, 2008 at 4:38 pm (sewing)

    I finished the birthday present for my boyfriend and I am very pleased with myself. It turned out very good. (Pat myself on the head) 

    The Pattern is a mixture of the one found here: http://www.kokka.co.jp/so-ing/sewing/pdf/2008/quilt_hanten.pdf and the hanten i brought back from japan. Traditionally everything is hand sewed but on the invisible sewing I used my sewing maschine. 

     I have ordered this very cute fabric from an japanese online store which deliveres world wide as long as you can read and write japanese…

    http://www.nunogatari.co.jp/ 

    So many cute fabrics! Nobody should give me a credit card (But I am so happy to have one!).

     

    My master piece 🙂 It is so cute and he likes it. 

    Leave a Reply

